Another Key Prop!

SUPER special thanks to Jeremy Dietzel for “Bill’s bow” and for a bunch of broadhead arrows.  I remember seeing broadheads when I was really young, and thinking how incredibly brutal they are. Razor blades slice through arteries and veins while the rest of the arrow pushes its way through flesh.  Scary.

I hope Bill is stronger than I am.  The pullback on this thing is intense.  I really strained to get it. I need to start working out…

Bring on the arrow death!  Animals, humans, plastic statues – they stand no chance.  Lets shoot some stuff.

Leave a Reply

